Blog Tour: ASH by Shani Petroff & Darci Manley {Giveaway}

ASH

Hello, everyone  and welcome to Rhea’s Neon Journal! Look who’s here today! ASH is the first book of the Destined series, a Dystopian series by authors Darci Manley and Shani Petroff 🙂 Scroll down to enter the giveaway and follow the rest of tour here!

9781940610320_ba5c4

ASH by Shani Petroff & Darci Manley
A Destined Novel
Genres: Young Adult, Dystopia
Date of Publishing: 17th March, 2015
Publisher: Polis Books

Destiny is pre-determined. It is strictly monitored. It is unchangeable.

Or is it?

Madden’s life is a whirlwind of privilege and perks. Born into the elite Purple ring, she is fated to be a Minister of the Seven. Although her position comes with the burden of great responsibility, she’s nothing if not confident in her future. After all, Destiny Specialists have determined how she will fulfill her life’s purpose, and they are never wrong.

Her classmate Dax, an Ash, is clinging to the opposite end of the spectrum. While everyone around her knows what destiny awaits them, Dax’s fate is…missing. Isolated and ignored, she refuses to let her lack of status define her.

After a stunning twist of fate, Dax and Madden’s paths intertwine in ways neither could have possibly imagined. The two are forced to question their own past, present and future as they realize who they are is not necessarily who they were meant to be.

ASH, the first book in the Destined series, is an unforgettable journey into an alternate future which will leave readers wondering just how much we can control our own fate.

Destiny is calling. Will you fight for yours?

“Petroff and Manley have created a world where fate is terrifyingly unpredictable when entrusted to the wrong hands. Addictive and fast-paced, ASH will pull readers along for the ride and leave them anxious for the next installment.”

-JOELLE CHARBONNEAU, New York Times bestselling author of THE TESTING trilogy

“ASH is a breakneck thriller filled with action and romance. Destined for bestseller lists, it’s perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.”

-MICHELLE GAGNON, author of the PERSEFONE trilogy

 

Giveaway:

  1. Open to US ONLY.
  2. Contest open until 18th March, 2015
  3. Please do not try to game the system. Cheaters never prosper.

Up for Grabs!

  • Win (1) of (2) finished copies of ASH: A Destined Novel by Shani Petroff & Darci Manley

Rafflecopter giveaway

Shani author picShani Petroff is a writer living in New York City. In addition to tween and teen books, Shani writes for news programs and several other venues. When she’s not locked in her apartment typing away, she spends a whole lot of time on books, boys, TV, daydreaming, and shopping online. She has no devil lineage as far as she knows.

Website | Twitter | Goodreads | Blog | Facebook |

 

8032837“Darci is the co-author of Ash, the first in the Destined series. This is her first novel.”

Hi there. I’m Darci.

I’m a creative director with a strong background in both art direction and writing in the digital, print and social space. My interest has always been in strategic brand storytelling. Whether that’s found me connecting small businesses with American Express’ Small Business Saturday, or sending consumers on a digital scavenger hunt to find a particular pack of M&M’s, I make sure the projects I create are engaging, unique, and as memorable as the brands they represent. I also delight in inspiring the teams I work with to make the best work possible.

Website | Twitter | Goodreads |

 

 

Blog Tour hosted by:

ffbc
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Blog Tour: ASH by Shani Petroff & Darci Manley {Giveaway}

What say you, mortal?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s